R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Maintenance for all servers on 11/10

[11/09/2016]

Heroes of Cerulea,


Maintenance for all servers is scheduled for 04:00 AM EST (5:00 PM GMT +8, 9:00 AM GMT, 01:00 AM PST) on November 10th.


It's estimated to last around 1 hour for the update. We thank you for your patience during this time.


NOV_2.jpg


-The Nova Genesis Operation Team