R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Maintenance for S1 on 10/18

[10/18/2016]

Heroes of Cerulea,


Maintenance for server S1 is scheduled for 02:00 AM EDT (2:00 PM GMT +8, 07:00 AM GMT+1) on October 18th.


It's estimated to last around 20 minutes for the update. We thank you for your patience during this time.


NOV_5.jpg


-The Nova Genesis Operation Team