R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Maintenance for S1 on 10/19

[10/19/2016]

Heroes of Cerulea,


Maintenance for server S1 is scheduled for 03:00 AM EDT (3:00 PM GMT +8, 08:00 AM GMT+1) on October 19th.


It's estimated to last around 60 minutes for the update. We thank you for your patience during this time.


NOV_3.jpg


-The Nova Genesis Operation Team