R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Maintenance for S1-S105 on 10/14

[10/11/2016]

Heroes of Cerulea,


Maintenance for servers S1 - S105 is scheduled for 05:00 AM EDT (5:00 PM GMT +8, 10:00 AM GMT+1, 02:00 AM PDT) on October 14th.


It's estimated to last around 1 hour for the update. We thank you for your patience during this time.


NOV_1.jpg


-The Nova Genesis Operation Team