R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Nova Genesis Server Merge on 10/17

[10/14/2016]

Dear Heroes of Cerulea,


In order to ensure that all communities continue this way, s1-s24→s1, s62-s85→s62, s96-s99→s96, s101-s102→s101 will be merged together at October 17th 2:30 PM GMT+8 (02:30 AM EDT, 07:30 AM GMT+1).


Players from those servers may lose their connections or be unable to login to the game at this time. These servers will be down for approximately 90 minutes to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Following the merge, the way you’ll access the game will not change; you’ll use your original accounts to login to and recharge on the merged server.


NOV_8.jpg


-The Nova Genesis Operation Team