R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Update for standard time

[10/28/2016]

Heroes of Cerulea,


In-game server times need to be adjusted back to standard time, so we'll have different maintenance times as follows:


All EDT Servers will be going offline on 11/06 at 2:55AM EDT (on 11/06 at 2:55pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to standard time EST


All PDT Servers will be going offline on 11/06 at 1:55 AM PDT (on 11/06 at 4:55pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to standard time PST


All GMT+1 Servers will be going offline on 10/30 at 1:55 AM GMT+1 (on 10/30 at 8:55am GMT+8) to adjust the server time to standard time GMT


Maintenance is expected to last more than 1 hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!



-The Nova Genesis Operation Team